2024 Global B2B CMO 100 Announced

HotTopics Announces the 2024 Global B2B CMO 100 Awards Winners


HotTopics is thrilled to unveil the winners of the 2024 Global B2B CMO 100 Awards. This annual award recognises the top 100 Chief Marketing Officers in the technology sector, celebrating leaders who have made visionary and transformative contributions to marketing in the technology sector.


Global CMO 100 Judging Panel

This year's panel boasts a distinguished lineup of industry leaders:

  • Samir Bagga, CMO, L&T Technology Services
  • Jussi Wacklin, CMO, T-Systems International
  • Antonia Wade, CMO, PWC
  • Isabelle Duarte, CMO, Soldo

Award Ceremony and Celebrations

Join us to celebrate the achievements of these remarkable leaders at the HotTopics Global Awards Ceremony, part of "The Studio" event series. The ceremony will be held on 22 May at Abbey Road Studio.


Apply to Attend

Don’t miss this opportunity to connect with top marketing leaders and innovators. Apply now to join us for the celebration.

A message from Philip Randerson, CEO and Founder of HotTopics

"I am proud to announce this year’s Global B2B CMO 100 Award winners. Their leadership and innovative approaches in the tech sector are not just exemplary; they are paving the way for the future of marketing. We look forward to celebrating their success at our upcoming awards ceremony."


Mask group-2


We love getting input from our communities, please feel free to share your thoughts on this article. Simply leave a comment below and one of our moderators will review
Mask group

Join the community

To join the HotTopics Community and gain access to our exclusive content, events and networking opportunities simply fill in the form below.

Mask group